Ladies Fixture List

MARCH Ladies Competitions (Murcar Links) Ladies Competitions (Strabathie)
Sat 5th March Stableford (nc) Stableford (nc) Stab.Final
Wed 9th March Stableford (nc) Stableford (nc)
Sat 12th March Medal (nc) Medal (nc) Med.Final
Wed 16th  March Medal (nc) Medal (nc)
Sat 19th March Stableford (nc) Stableford (nc)
Wed 23rd March Stableford Stableford
Sat 26th March Season opener- Members Day Texas Scramble (2 per team) Stableford
Wed 30th March Stableford Stableford Stab.Final
APRIL
Sun 3rd April Sunday Stableford – All Inclusive Multi Tee
Tue 5th April Scottish Boys Course Closed
Wed 6th April Scottish Boys Course Closed Throw-out Competition (medal)
Thur 7th April Scottish Boys Course Closed
Fri 8th April Scottish Boys Course Closed
Sat 9th April Medal Medal Med.Final
Sun 10th April Fourball Better Ball Open 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 13th April Stableford Stableford Stab.Final
Thu 14th April Alt. Scorgie Brooch Round 1 (stableford) Alt. Scorgie Brooch Round 1 (stableford) Stab. Final
Sat 16th April Scorgie Brooch Round 1 (stableford) Scorgie Brooch Round 1 (stableford) Stab.Final
Sun 17th April Sunday Stableford – All Inclusive Multi Tee 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 20th April Eclectic Round 1 (medal) Eclectic Round 1 (medal) Med.Final
Thu 21st April Alt Spring Meeting-Ursula Jaffrey Trophy (medal) Alt Spring Meeting-Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal) Med. Final SGA
Sat 23rd April Spring Meeting-Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal) Spring Meeting-Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal) Med. Final SGA
Sun 24th April Member/Guest Greensomes Tournament Member/Guest Greensomes Tournament
Wed 27th April Nassau Competition (medal) Nassau Competition (medal)
Sat 30th April County Championship/ Caroline Milne (c or nc stableford) Stableford
MAY
Sun 1st May Sunday Medal – All Inclusive Multi Tee 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 4th May Putting Competition (medal) Putting Competition (medal) Med.Final
Thu 5th May Alt. Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 1 (stableford) Alt. Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 1 (stableford) Stab.Final
Sat 7th May Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 1 (stableford) Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 1 (stableford) Stab.Final
Sun 8th May Tri Am Open
Wed 11th May Eclectic Round 2 (medal) Eclectic Round 2 (medal)
Thur 12th May Alt. Medal Alt. Medal
Sat 14th May Medal Coronation 4’s /  Medal
Sun 15th May Sunday Medal – All Inclusive Multi Tee 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 18th May St James’ Place National Pro-AM Qualifier St James’ Place National Pro-AM Qualifier
Thu 19th May Alt. Summer Meeting Ursula Jaffrey Trophy (medal) Alt. Summer Meeting Ursula Jaffrey Trophy (medal)                9 Hole Stableford Med.Final SGA
Sat 21st May Summer Meeting Ursula Jaffrey Trophy (medal) Summer Meeting Ursula Jaffrey Trophy (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sun 22nd May Blue Tee Stableford
Wed 25th May Medal Ladies Foursomes Qualifying (Flora C.A.Trophy)/Medal
Thur 26th Mar Alt Captains Prize Alt.Captains Prize Med.Final SGA
Sat 28th May Captains Prize (medal) Captains Prize (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sun 29th May Interclub Match v Scotscraig (Home 12.15am)
Sun 29th May Sunday Stableford – All Inclusive Multi Tee
JUNE
Wed 1st June Hidden Holes (medal) Hidden Holes (medal)
Thu 2nd June Alt.May & September Trophy (medal) Alt.May & September Trophy (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sat 4th June May & September Trophy (medal) May & September Trophy (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sun 5th June Queens Platinum Competition Queens Platinum Competition
Wed 8th June Eclectic Round 3 (medal) Eclectic Round 3 (medal)
Thur 9th June Alt. Charity Medal Alt. Charity Medal Med.Final
Sat 11th June (Jamboree) Charity Medal Charity Medal Med.Final
Sun 12th June Blue Tee Stableford
Wed 15th June Stableford Stableford Stab.Final
Thu 16th June Alt. Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Trophy (medal) Alt. Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Trophy (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sat 18th June Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Trophy (medal) Queen’s Diamond Jubilee Trophy (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sun 19th June 9 Hole Strabathie
Wed 22nd June Medal Daily Mail Foursomes/ Medal
Thu 23rd June Alt. Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 2 (stableford) Alt. Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 2 (stableford) Stab.Final
Thu 23rd June 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 25th June Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 2 (stableford) Sheila Cordiner Trophy Rd 2 (stableford) Stab.Final
Sun 26th June PING Scottish Mixed Championship
Wed 29th June Miss Middleton’s Brooch (medal) Miss Middleton’s Brooch (medal)
Thu 30th June Alt. Committee Prize (medal) Alt. Committee Prize (medal)            9 Hole Stableford Med.Final SGA
JULY
Sat 2nd July Committee Prize (medal) Committee Prize (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sun 3rd July 9 Hole Stableford
Mon 4th July Aberdeenshire Ladies County Golf Association Open Aberdeenshire Ladies County Golf Association Open
Wed 6th July Putting Competition (medal) Putting Competition (medal) Med.Final
Thur 7th July Alt.Medal
Sat 9th July Medal Strabathie Jug and Bowl qualifying round (9.30 –10.15)
Sun 10th July Inter-club Match v Blairgowrie GC 12noon (AWAY)
Wed 13th July Caroline Milne (c or nc stableford) Stableford     Strabathie Waltz, Invitational (4.45pm start)
Thu 14th July 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 16th July Members Day Members Day
Sun 17th July Ladies Championship qualifying round (9.30 – 10.15)
Wed 20th July Stableford Benzie Trophy Round 1 (medal)
Thur 21st July Alt.Stableford Alt.Stableford Stab.Final
Sat 23rd July Stableford Stableford Stab.Final
Sun 24th July
Wed 27th July Hidden Holes (medal) Hidden Holes (medal)
Thurs 28th July
Sat 30th July Caroline Milne (c or nc stableford) Stableford
Sun 31st July LADIES OPEN 9 Hole Stableford
AUG
Wed 3rd Aug Caroline Milne (c or nc stab.) Benzie Trophy Round 2 (medal)
Thu 4th Aug 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 6th Aug (Gents Club Championship) Strabathie Salver (medal)
Sun 7th Aug (Gents Club Championship)
Wed 10th Aug Throw-out Competition  (medal) Throw-out Competition (medal)
Thur 11th Aug Alt. Scorgie Brooch Round 2 (stableford) Alt.Scorgie Brooch Round 2 (stableford) Stab.Final
Sat 13th Aug Scorgie Brooch Round 2 (stableford) Scorgie Brooch Round 2 (stableford) Stab.Final
Sun 14th Aug 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 17th Aug Stableford Stableford Stab.Final
Thu 18th Aug Alt. Autumn Meeting -Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal) Alt. Autumn Meeting -Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal)               9 hole stableford Med.Final SGA
Sat 20th Aug Autumn Meeting -Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal) Autumn Meeting -Ursula Jaffray Trophy (medal) Med.Final SGA
Sun 21st Aug Interclub Match v Downfield (HOME) 12 noon/Sun Medal MultiTee
Wed 24th Aug Medal Medal
Thur 25th Aug Alt. Stableford Alt. Stableford Stab.Final
Sat 27th Aug Stableford Strabathie Jug/Bowl Final (9.30)                 Stableford Stab.Final
Sun 28th Aug Club Championship Finals Day ( 1pm-3pm) Club Championship Finals Day (1pm-3pm)
Sun 28th Aug Blue Tee Stableford 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 31st Aug Stableford Stableford
SEPT
Thu 1st Sept 9 hole Stableford
Sat 3rd Sept Stableford Final (9.30-10.00)  /  Caroline Milne (c or nc stab.) Throw-out competition (medal)
Sun 4th Sept Junior Tour Event
Wed 7th Sept Putting Competition (medal) Putting Competition (medal) Med.Final
Thu 8th Sept Alt. Medal Alt.Medal                               9 Hole Stableford Med. Final
Sat 10th Sept Medal Final (9.30-10.00) Medal Final (9.30-10.00) / medal Med. Final
Sun 11th Sept 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 11th Sept Murcar Jubilee Shield
Wed 14th Sept Nassau Competition Nassau Competition
Thur 15th Sept Alt. Stableford Alt. Stableford Stab.Final
Sat 17th Sept Stableford Stableford Final (9.30-10.00)  /   stableford Stab.Final
Sun 18th Sept Open Fundraising Tournament Open Fundraising Tournament
Mon 20th Sept Hollow Coring of Greens (Murcar Closed)
Tue 20th Sept Hollow Coring of Greens (Murcar Closed)
Wed 21st Sept Stableford (nc) Stableford
Sat 24th Sept Pro’s Day Pro’s Day
Mon 26th Sept Hollow Coring of Greens (Strabathie Closed) Hollow Coring of Greens (Strabathie Closed)
Wed 28th Sept Caroline Mine (c or nc stab.) Stableford (nc)
Thur 29th Sept Alt. Medal Alt. medal Med. Final
OCT
Sat 1st Oct Medal Norah McGregor Greensomes Rd1/ Medal Med.Final
Sun 2nd Oct All Inclusive Stableford All Inclusive Stableford
2nd Oct Match v Blairgowrie GC (H)
Wed 5th Oct Medal Medal Med.Final
Thu 6th Oct Alt.Stableford    Ladies AGM Alt.Stableford    Ladies AGM  9 Hole Stableford Stab.Final
Sat 8th Oct Stableford Norah McGregor Greensomes Rd 2/ Stableford Stab. Final
Sun 9th Oct
Wed 12th Oct Stableford Stableford
Sat 15th Oct Winter 4’s Commence
Sun 16th Oct Cross Country Match v Royal Aberdeen
NOV
Sat 12th Nov Prize Presentation Evening Prize Presentation Evening
DEC
Wed 28th Dec Turkey Trot (Strabathie) Turkey Trot (Strabathie)
JAN
Tues 3rd Jan Ladies New Year Trophy Ladies New Year Trophy (18 holes)
Scroll to top